Skip to content

Home Sweet Home

October 26, 2011

It’s nice to be home again after almost a week away. Here’s a peek at the booth in Toronto:

It was great to see so many customers from past years, and people who know me from the blog. I thoroughly enjoyed every minute (except for the colossal traffic jam as we tried to leave downtown Toronto on Sunday night with a major expressway closed!!) I’m ready to put my feet up for a while.

But first, I need to announce the winners of the scrap giveaway. Thanks to all who took the time to leave a comment, I had fun reading them all. It seems that most of you enjoy using up your scraps. The numbers that came up were 12 and 20, so Mary and Robin will be hearing from me shortly.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. berene permalink
    October 26, 2011 8:48 pm

    Pam, my fabric arrived today – a day early and less than 24 hours since I ordered it! Amazing! The shot cotton colours you picked out look just fabulous next to the woven stripes I already had – good eye – thanks! I will send you a link to the finished piece to see. Thanks again for the awesome service.

  2. robin permalink
    October 26, 2011 10:07 pm

    Doing a little happy dance! ;)

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 944 other followers

  • Moda Bake Shop

    Quilting Gallery Logo

  • Quilt Hope In - Quilter Button

  • Archives


  • Quilting Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
