Skip to content

Tiny Town

May 6, 2011

I couldn’t resist buying this multi-colored fun from Timeless Treasures from the shop. On it’s own it would make a great backing. Here it is with some coordinating solids – buy the bundle to do your own thing. Or pick your two favorite colors to make one of these:

What do you like better – circles or squares? I can’t decide.

My “little” girl turns 13 today. Happy Birthday Anna!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kaaren Babb permalink
    May 6, 2011 9:36 am

    You really and truly inspire me. I have suddenly found myself creating from Kona solids, and oh my, it fairly makes my mouth water.

  2. Jacque permalink
    May 6, 2011 10:34 am

    Those solids are indeed beautiful! I love how you picked up the colors of the cute print to coordinate. Your daughter is lovely…brings back memories of when mine was younger – she’s 23 now! LOL

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 944 other followers

  • Moda Bake Shop

    Quilting Gallery Logo

  • Quilt Hope In - Quilter Button

  • Archives


  • Quilting Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
