Skip to content

Black & White

March 4, 2011

Black & white basics from Michael Miller are now available in the shop.

If you haven’t checked it out yet this week, the new website should make it easier for you to find what you’re looking for. International customers will have an easier time purchasing – I’ve added shipping to many European countries, as well as Australia and New Zealand. And I now accept PayPal, for those who prefer that option.

Mckenzie and Soleil are 10% off in March. And you can save another 10% on any purchase over $25 ( before taxes & shipping) with the coupon BLOG10 (valid until March 11/2011).

3 Comments leave one →
  1. kristel permalink
    March 4, 2011 11:11 am

    The website looks really great! (And nice that you’ve added paypal.. it’s more convenient than getting my wallet for my credit card, at least when I’m too lazy to track down my wallet.)

  2. Sandra Wilson permalink
    March 6, 2011 8:35 pm

    I’ve got my Simply Delicious Bricks all cut out, pinned, and ready to sew.
    Thanks for teaching me during the quilt-along sessions. Gotta go, gotta sew!

    Sandra

  3. March 17, 2011 10:07 am

    Lovely fabric. I’ll be taking a look for it on your site. The little birds are too cute…

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 948 other followers

  • Moda Bake Shop

    Quilting Gallery Logo

  • Quilt Hope In - Quilter Button

  • Archives


  • Quilting Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
