Skip to content

Kaffe Fassett Shot Cottons

February 4, 2011

I ordered these Kaffe Fassett shot cottons from Westminster before Christmas, and was thrilled when they finally arrived this week. I was even more excited when I realized how gorgeous they look with this Teja print from Kumari Garden by Dena Designs for Freespirit (also new in February.) Hmm … I see a new quilt in the coming weeks.

I’ll be out and about next week . I’m visiting the Kanata Quilt Guild on Wednesday (the 9th) with most of the shop in tow. If there’s something particular you want me to bring, send me an email at pam (at) madaboutpatchwork (dot) com. Even if you’re not a member, visitors are welcome for a $5 entry fee. They meet at the Glen Cairn United Church from 9:30 – 12:00. Don’t forget your slippers and coffee mug!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Shelley C permalink
    February 4, 2011 10:24 am

    Oh, those are going to make a delicious quilt together! Those are so my colors!

  2. Barbara permalink
    February 4, 2011 3:23 pm

    The shot cottons are my favourite. I have used them many times. Are you going to carry this line?

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 948 other followers

  • Moda Bake Shop

    Quilting Gallery Logo

  • Quilt Hope In - Quilter Button

  • Archives


  • Quilting Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
