Skip to content

Pretty Bird

August 26, 2010

Pretty Bird Spice by Pillow and Maxfield

I was so excited to finally see the beautiful fabrics in the Pretty Bird collection by Pillow and Maxfield for Michael Miller. I fell in love with these as soon as I saw the print ads, and knew I just had to have them. The Spice colorway is in the shop now, and I’ve been busy contemplating all the possibilities. There’s a free pattern from Michael Miller to get you started. I just have to do something with these soon!

I’ve put together a bundle of coordinating Kona solids (it’s not always easy to match colors on the screen). Pick one or pick them all.

Kona Solids to coordinate with Pretty Bird Spice

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah P permalink
    August 26, 2010 2:04 pm

    You are evil, I just got Soleil today in the mail, I haven’t even cut into it, and I am itching for this collection too!

    I can’t wait to see what you dream up for it!

  2. August 26, 2010 7:16 pm

    So awesome you are providing the information on matching the solids! I love this line :-)

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 948 other followers

  • Moda Bake Shop

    Quilting Gallery Logo

  • Quilt Hope In - Quilter Button

  • Archives


  • Quilting Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
