Skip to content

Giveaway winner

August 1, 2010

There were 33 entries in the Christmas in July giveaway … thank you all for your comments.  And the lucky winner (chosen by random number) is … #7. I’ll be letting Annabel know she’s the winner of a beautiful bundle of Colorful Christmas from Riley Blake. I haven’t had a chance to make something with these fabrics, but look for some project ideas later in August. There’s still lots of time to get those projects finished by Christmas!

Colorful Christmas by My Mind's Eye

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 1, 2010 8:06 am

    Oh my goodness it’s me! Your post just popped up on my sidebar while I was blogging. Thank you, I ‘m well into Christmas sewing mode and I couldn’t be more delighted!

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 948 other followers

  • Moda Bake Shop

    Quilting Gallery Logo

  • Quilt Hope In - Quilter Button

  • Archives


  • Quilting Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
