Skip to content

April’s winner is …

May 1, 2010

Thanks to everyone who visited the blog and left a comment on the Baby I Do! quilt. Many of you loved the tropical, but in the end the monkeys had a slight edge. As many of you mentioned, it’s harder to find fabrics for boy quilts. The winner, chosen by random number, is #35. I’ll be contacting Kate to let her know she won.

I got my own Baby I Do! back from my long-arm quilter (Joan Read) and finished the binding this week. Here’s how it looks:

Baby it's done!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 1, 2010 11:01 am

    Oh, it looks great! That floral quilting pattern was the perfect choice.

  2. May 1, 2010 11:23 am

    Oh my gosh, that quilting is incredible!!! I’m so glad you had a great response to your giveaway.

    all my best,

    Cherri

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 948 other followers

  • Moda Bake Shop

    Quilting Gallery Logo

  • Quilt Hope In - Quilter Button

  • Archives


  • Quilting Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
