Skip to content

Kona Cotton Palettes

January 26, 2012

These are the new Kona palettes I’ve been cutting for the shop. From the top – bright, dark, pastel, classic and dusty. There are 20 colors in the dusty palette, and 25 in the others. As well as the fat quarter bundles there are design rolls (2½” strips) and charm packs (5″ squares) in each palette.

I’ve also got some project ideas to go with, which I’ll be sharing with you here in the coming weeks.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 26, 2012 12:40 pm

    How fun! I’m a fan of the bright and classic palettes. Always have been a rainbow girl, in fact, that was my Grade 1 teacher’s nickname for me!

  2. January 26, 2012 6:46 pm

    This is such a great idea – i hate cutting my own charms and strips :)
    I’ll definitely be checking these out shortly since I am in the For the Love of Solids Swap. Perfect.

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 946 other followers

  • Moda Bake Shop

    Quilting Gallery Logo

  • Quilt Hope In - Quilter Button

  • Archives


  • Quilting Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
